We’ve identified the following restaurants as being 100% vegan. If you hear/experience otherwise, please let us know so we can adjust our list of recommendations below. Likewise, if we find that non-vegan options are being offered, those companies will likely not be seen below. Our favorite locations have a “*” beside them.

Help us make it easier for all aspiring and practicing vegans to find the resources they desire. If you know of a restaurant of other vegan company that should be included on our site – anywhere in the states and/or around the world – please email us with their info and we’d be happy to include them.

Restaurants & Cafes

CATERERS

Name Street Address Location Phone Site
Anthem Vegan Various Farmers Markets San Diego, CA (619) 268-4367 http://anthemvegan.com/
Cafe Gratitude *1980 Kettner Blvd San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 736-5077 http://cafegratitude.com/
Cafe Gratitude *512 Rose Ave Venice, CA 90291 (424) 231-8000 http://cafegratitude.com/
Cafe My House 1015 Wellington St., West Ottawa, ON, K1Y 2Y1 (613) 733-0707 http://www.cafemyhouse.com/
Choice Juicery *437 Hwy 101, #118 Solana Beach, CA 92075 (858) 704-4346 http://choicejuicery.com/
Choice Juicery *430 Carlsbad Village Drive Carlsbad, CA 92008 (760) 994-0013 http://choicejuicery.com/
Donna Jean 2949 Fifth Ave San Diego, CA 92103 (619) 299-5500 https://donnajeansd.com/
Evolution Fast Food 2965 5th Ave San Diego, CA 92103 (619) 550-1818 http://evolutionfastfood.com/
Govinda’s Vegetarian Restaurant 212 Somerset St, East Ottawa, ON K1N 6V4 (613) 565-6544 http://www.ottawa.iskcon.ca/homepage/buffet2.htm
Gracias Madre *8905 Melrose Avenue West Hollywood, CA 90069 (323) 978-2170 http://graciasmadreweho.com/
Gracias Madre 2211 Mission Street San Francisco, CA 94110 (415) 683-1346 http://graciasmadreweho.com/
Krimsey’s 12900 Victory Blvd North Hollywood CA 91606 (818) 308-6166 http://krimseys.com/restaurant/
Loving Hut *9928 Mira Mesa Blvd San Diego, CA 92131 (858) 578-8885 http://www.lovinghut.us/
Native Foods Cafe *127 N El Camino Real Encinitas, CA 92024 (760) 634-7607 https://www.nativefoods.com/
Native Foods Cafe 5604 Balboa Ave., Suite 107 San Diego, CA 92111 (858) 278-2855 https://www.nativefoods.com/
Native Foods Cafe 3369 Rosecrans St. San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 225-1155 https://www.nativefoods.com/
Peace Pies 4230 Voltaire St San Diego, CA 92107 (619) 223-2880 http://www.peacepies.com/
Real Food Daily 514-516 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90401 (310) 451-7544 http://www.realfood.com/
Saturn Cafe 145 Laurel St. Santa Cruz, CA 95060 (831) 429–8505 http://santacruz.saturncafe.com/
Saturn Cafe 2175 Allston Way Berkeley, CA 94704 (510) 845–8505 http://berkeley.saturncafe.com/
Simply Raw Express 989 Wellington St., West Ottowa, ON K1Y 2Y1 (613) 234-0806 http://simplyrawexpress.com/
Sol Cal Cafe 910 J St San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 981-7402 http://solcal.com/
the SOURCE CAFE at the beach 509 Pier Ave., Hermosa Beach, CA 90254 San Diego, CA 92101 (310) 318-1600 http://thesourcecafehb.com/
Trilogy Sanctuary 7650 Girard Ave La Jolla, CA 92037 (858) 633-3893 http://trilogysanctuary.com/
Veggie Grill 4353 La Jolla Village Dr ((H28) Westfield UTC) La Jolla, CA 92122 (858) 458-0031 http://veggiegrill.com/
Veggie Grill 965 Palomar Airport Road (Palomar Place Center) Carlsbad, CA 92011 (760) 438-0034 http://veggiegrill.com/
Vitality Tap 650 1st Ave San Diego, CA 92101 (619) 237-7625 http://vitalitytap.com/
Vegan Sweet Tooth London 22 Elora Road, London, UK also Earl Ferrers Pub, 22 Ellora Road, SW16 6JF London 0779971148 http://www.giancarloroncato.co.uk/